> A Surprising Find

>

We are still slowly unpacking in the new home. Yes, seven months later and we’re not quite done. I’ve lost track of some things I thought I had (I don’t know why I would’ve given up my one and only little black dress…!). I found other things I could’ve sworn I had given up (a few photo frames, some books and decorations).

And then I found stuff I had completely forgotten about altogether. Like this film. It’s exposed, and I have not a clue as to what images are hidden in there! I took my Yashica twin lens around with me the first winter I was up here, and a little that summer. But I couldn’t tell you what’s on each roll.

5.6.13_120film

 

So stay tuned… these puppies are going to the lab, and I’ll be posting some of the forgotten photos as soon as they’re back!

Leave a comment