> Wish List

>

This is one of THE coolest items I’ve found! I absolutely cannot wait to get a Fotostrap for my D700. Too cute. And the leather strap can be monogramed – with anything, even a logo! Sold.

A relatively new company, Artifact Uprising had my attention from the start. I’m working on creating a project with them now to see how their products look and feel in person, but I’m already a fan. Their photo books are made with 100% Post-Consumer Waste Recycled Paper. Way cool. And take this calendar, for example: made with Colorado Beetle Kill Wood. Way, way cool!

Here’s another fun find: it’s not just a purse. It’s a cute camera bag. Finally. Something that’s not so boring! Epiphanie makes some really stylish camera bags that are a bit more under-the-radar than your regular black bag.

I actually got these boxes earlier this year, and can’t wait to put them on a nice bookshelf. So that’s the wish portion here – I already have these, but don’t yet have a great home for them. I always like boxes; and these serve the purpose of book ends too!

I ran across this super cute camera and just about bought it on the spot. I’ve been working hard on thinking twice about impulse buys… this one made me think all day! It’s definitely wish-list-worthy: a pinhole camera disguised as an old book. This would go perfectly with the book ends/camera boxes above on my someday-bookcase!

Leave a Reply

