> Day 365 (plus one)

>

December 30 – December 31

Santa's hangin' out at the Fire Station this winter! I've seen this blow-up Santa for the past week or so, and somehow I get the feeling I'm going to miss it when it's gone.

Santa’s hangin’ out at the Fire Station this winter! I’ve seen this blow-up Santa for the past week or so, and somehow I get the feeling I’m going to miss it when it’s gone.

Day 366 - it was a Leap Year! Two empty champagne flutes wait to be filled just before midnight. We actually made it to about 12:10am before conking out. Happy New Year! I'm so happy to close this project with a new year ahead of me - not as many daily photos to post but just as many good times to have. Thanks for all the support and Likes and following!!

Day 366 – it was a Leap Year! Two empty champagne flutes wait to be filled just before midnight. We actually made it to about 12:10am before conking out. Happy New Year! I’m so happy to close this project with a new year ahead of me – not as many daily photos to post but just as many good times to have. Thanks for all the support and Likes and following!!

2 thoughts on “> Day 365 (plus one)

  1. Thank you for sharing your fantastic talent! Emily,you are so special. My face would light up when I would see Keeping Composure in my emails. When you arrive in STL,I hope we can meet for coffee or lunch.
    I miss you!
    Dee

Leave a Reply

