> Week 49

>

December 2 – December 8

I grew up reading Mom's hand-written recipes, and was so happy to get one in the mail! These cookies put me back in our Westmoreland home...

I grew up reading Mom’s hand-written recipes, and was so happy to get one in the mail! These cookies put me back in our Westmoreland home…

Oh, Copper, how happy I am to be out here on such a beautiful day!

Oh, Copper, how happy I am to be out here on such a beautiful day!

There's enough snow at the resorts right now, but everywhere else is still pretty bare. I can't wait to see Buffalo Mountain white again!

There’s enough snow at the resorts right now, but everywhere else is still pretty bare. I can’t wait to see Buffalo Mountain white again!

Gingerbread. Yum!

Gingerbread. Yum!

My first Christmas card of the season from a friend at work. I love the quote; it is now a part of my desk at work.

My first Christmas card of the season from a friend at work. I love the quote; it is now a part of my desk at work.

Good morning, snowy white Frisco Main Street! So lovely to see some white!

Good morning, snowy white Frisco Main Street! So lovely to see some white!

Here's one of the photos from our Christmas card. We teamed together to make one this year, I love it!

Here’s one of the photos from our Christmas card. We teamed together to make one this year, I love it!

Leave a Reply

