> Week 46

>

November 11 – November 17

Just last week this same spot in the creek was barely freezing over. Now, just a sliver of stream flows down the middle. So pretty.

Just last week this same spot in the creek was barely freezing over. Now, just a sliver of stream flows down the middle. So pretty.

The Ampersand. It's everywhere! This is a decal from the quote we took off the wall at work.

The Ampersand. It’s everywhere! This is a decal from the quote we took off the wall at work.

Oh, holiday lights, how I've missed you. Now it feels like a real ski resort.

Oh, holiday lights, how I’ve missed you. Now it feels like a real ski resort.

I am really starting to love walking to the bus in the morning to get to work. I'm not much of a morning person, but if I get to catch a sunrise it's totally worth it. And there have been some awesome skies lately.

I am really starting to love walking to the bus in the morning to get to work. I’m not much of a morning person, but if I get to catch a sunrise it’s totally worth it. And there have been some awesome skies lately.

...And then there's this part of the bus stops. Lovely. Looks like somebody had a good time last night. At least it's a Bud?

…And then there’s this part of the bus stops. Lovely. Looks like somebody had a good time last night. At least it’s a Bud?

Wow. Am I back in StL? This sunset was spectacular! Such vivid color tonight.

Wow. Am I back in StL? This sunset was spectacular! Such vivid color tonight.

I feel like I'm always looking at the sky and clouds again this time of year. Buffalo Mountain was enveloped in bright clouds this morning as the sun came up. A good way to start the day!

I feel like I’m always looking at the sky and clouds again this time of year. Buffalo Mountain was enveloped in bright clouds this morning as the sun came up. A good way to start the day!

Leave a Reply

