> Week 45

>

November 4 – November 10

The creek running through Copper has just started its winter freeze. I love this time of year when I can see the physical changes in our surroundings.

The creek running through Copper has just started its winter freeze. I love this time of year when I can see the physical changes in our surroundings.

One of my favorite things about our new condo: the jetted tub. Awesome. And deep! This photo was a weird one, but I always know this view is going to be a relaxing one - from inside the tub!

One of my favorite things about our new condo: the jetted tub. Awesome. And deep! This photo was a weird one, but I always know this view is going to be a relaxing one – from inside the tub!

We could sure use some snowfall soon. I've never seen so much of the river rocks in the creek.

We could sure use some snowfall soon. I’ve never seen so much of the river rocks in the creek.

My Ampersand decor, in its new (temporary?) place. It has a great view.

My Ampersand decor, in its new (temporary?) place. It has a great view.

Here's more evidence of how low our water is in Summit. Lake Dillon is starting to look like a river...

Here’s more evidence of how low our water is in Summit. Lake Dillon is starting to look like a river…

Oh, just a yummy post-work drink today. Made to my taste: sweet. Very sweet.

Oh, just a yummy post-work drink today. Made to my taste: sweet. Very sweet.

I shot for LAPS (League for Animals and People of the Summit) today during their Holiday Pet Photos with Santa (& the Grinch). In between sessions, these two pups played and played. And it snowed and snowed (finally!). I love these dogs.

I shot for LAPS (League for Animals and People of the Summit) today during their Holiday Pet Photos with Santa (& the Grinch). In between sessions, these two pups played and played. And it snowed and snowed (finally!). I love these dogs.

Leave a Reply

