> Week 40

>

September 30 – October 6

I'm going to miss this little tree outside my window at Copper. It's hard to believe that I'll be out of this place in less than a week now! Such gorgeous morning light.

I’m going to miss this little tree outside my window at Copper. It’s hard to believe that I’ll be out of this place in less than a week now! Such gorgeous morning light.

The wind has started to pick up, which means there are more Aspen leaves on the ground. I like the colors in this (and I like my shoes, too!).

The wind has started to pick up, which means there are more Aspen leaves on the ground. I like the colors in this (and I like my shoes, too!).

Lunch. Sometimes there's absolutely nothing better than a good ol' PB&J. Like, nothing. Yum!

Lunch. Sometimes there’s absolutely nothing better than a good ol’ PB&J. Like, nothing. Yum!

I've started major cleaning this afternoon. This cupboard used to be packed full. Now, all that's left are the cleaning supplies. It's really sinking in now: I'm moving!

I’ve started major cleaning this afternoon. This cupboard used to be packed full. Now, all that’s left are the cleaning supplies. It’s really sinking in now: I’m moving!

Some of my favorite scenes in the mountains are days like these: yellow trees and a bit of snow dusted towards the tops of the ridges. Cool.

Some of my favorite scenes in the mountains are days like these: yellow trees and a bit of snow dusted towards the tops of the ridges. Cool.

More gorgeous light through the leaves today. I don't think I can ever get bored here; there's too much that changes from day to day and so many little, gorgeous moments like this one.

More gorgeous light through the leaves today. I don’t think I can ever get bored here; there’s too much that changes from day to day and so many little, gorgeous moments like this one.

I shot Amanda & Jason's wedding today at the Raven at Three Peaks golf course in Silverthorne. I loved some of the shots of her just walking on the course. You'd never know it was our coldest day yet!

I shot Amanda & Jason‘s wedding today at the Raven at Three Peaks golf course in Silverthorne. I loved some of the shots of her just walking on the course. You’d never know it was our coldest day yet!

Leave a Reply

