> Cover Contest – Vote Now!

>

I’ve entered one of my favorite photos from this summer’s weddings into a cover contest. It’s a little nerve-racking to do it, but what have I got to lose? The web site design company that I use, www.Photobiz.com, is sponsoring Professional Photographer Magazine‘s contest. Rules: submit ONE photo that best represents the work I sell my clients.

ONE photo… that’s a tough assignment. But I really do feel like my pick is the type of image I strive for at every wedding. It has beautiful lines, great composition, and an intimate moment between the couple of the day. This wedding couple (and party) had a unique, cute style as well.

So help me out, and VOTE TODAY! Visit http://www.ppmag.com/cover-contest-2012/vote/14799/ to vote for my image; help me make the cover!

Leave a Reply

