> Week 26

>

June 24 – June 30

Insulation! This is the first time there’s been something filling in the framing in the condo at Frisco. It’s exciting to see the progress, and fingers are still crossed that everything works out!

The flower girl at Jenny & Hank’s wedding was adorable, and this shot in the garden worked out perfectly! It read innocence to me.

I had a wonderful, peaceful morning at Copper today. One of my favorite things on a day off (or a morning off) is grab my usual drink at Camp Hale and sit outside, watching the resort wake up.

Rain! Finally! I don’t think anybody really complained too much today at the golf course when the skies let loose – we’ve needed it!

More rain. I took this after a nice afternoon nap, half asleep, half awake and listening to the storm. The sun came back out late in the day; such beautiful light.

I shot Kristy & Rob’s wedding today. We started out with a few shots of Kristy and her family getting ready at the same cabin the couple were going to sneak away to for a weekend getaway. I want to go back here to stay, too!

This is my all-time favorite shot of the summer weddings so far. I could hardly wait to get up to Steamboat and shoot Tiffany & Albert’s big day. They are an amazing couple with amazing family and friends. The wedding was perfect. Congrats, you two!

One thought on “> Week 26

  1. Pingback: > Tiffany & Albert | Keeping Composure

Leave a Reply

