> Week 25

>

June 17 – June 23

Walking home from work today, this was the sunset reflecting off the mountains. So pretty!

Another gorgeous day on the course. Here’s the view from the blue tees at hole 6. That water is pretty, but it sure eats a lot of golf balls!

Luna found a new spot to sleep. Definitely not the intention I had in placing that blanket there, but how can I make her move now?

I don’t know what kind of flowers these are, but they sure are beautiful. I couldn’t stop shooting them!

It’s Thursday, which means softball games! The dry weather brought a lot more dust to the game. I love this shot. This is softball to me.

Sarah & Ian’s wedding reception was at The Pines at Genessee. I loved the outside night shot. The colors turned out pretty cool, and some of the stars even show up in the sky.

Jessica & Tarino had a beautiful wedding today. Their colors were yellow and grey, perfect for their outdoor setting. I’m in love with this oil and vinegar setup; way cool!

Leave a Reply

