> Week 23

>

June 3 – June 9

After the wedding yesterday, I had a fun day shooting a few ladies’ boudoir sessions. I liked the simple detail of her stockings and the soft light. Such a fun day!

Copper Creek Golf Course is finally open as of June! So excited to be open early and can’t wait to get out for another round!

Did I mention I’m excited for golf to be open?!

Here’s a shot from my second round out this summer, on hole seven looking towards the Copper Firehouse. We’ve had such great, warm, perfect golf weather lately!

Summer afternoon light that comes through my window. One of the nice things about my unit: west-facing late day light.

I’ve been able to shoot Avery over the past year, and it’s been so much fun to see the difference in ages of a baby. Here’s her one year photo. Such style!

I ducked out of work a bit early today for a quick assisting job over in Keystone today. I took the longer way back home, and hopped out for this quick shot. The lake has been looking so good, really bright and blue. What I’d give to be out on a boat in the middle…

Leave a Reply

