>Frozen Fall

>

Though I didn’t get around to posting about it the day of, our first snow of the season – a week ago – was exciting! I couldn’t just watch it from indoors; I had to go out and explore! Well, I explored for about ten minutes around my home at Copper before getting back to work.

I shot the white slopes surrounded by white pines and yellow trees and bushes frozen by the snow. Of course, after all was said and done, my favorite two from our first snow were the details: the small drops of water laying on fallen aspen leaves, one sitting right on top of the snow and the other buried almost completely. The winter season is here!

 

Leave a Reply

